• Images
  • Text
  • Find a Couple + Registry
GO

Bridal Fashions in Ringwood, New Jersey

  • 1

Thomas Laine

Category: Bridal Fashions
City: New York

L’Fay Bridal - AKA Cymbeline

Category: Bridal Fashions
City: New York

Seng Couture

Category: Bridal Fashions
City: FANWOOD

Lotus Bridal

Category: Bridal Fashions
City: Brooklyn

Monica's Bridal

Category: Bridal Fashions
City: Brooklyn
Full Event Calendar

Bridal Show Sat, Oct 11 2014
Garden City, NY
For one weekend only H.L. Gross & Bro. Jewelers of Garden City will have the largest collection of loose diamonds, designer eng ... read more
Bridal Show Sun, Oct 12 2014
Garden City, NY
For one weekend only H.L. Gross & Bro. Jewelers of Garden City will have the largest collection of loose diamonds, designer eng ... read more
Bridal Show Mon, Oct 13 2014
New Rochelle, NY
Featuring this years HOTTEST trends and ideas. Come meet with over 30 of the areas most trusted wedding professionals to help y ... read more
Bridal Show Wed, Oct 15 2014
Wayne, NJ
Bridal Show Wed, Oct 15 2014
Totowa, NJ
As the longest running Bridal Expo in the state of New Jersey, our expo includes three floors of luxurious Grand Ballrooms fill ... read more
Bridal Show Thu, Oct 16 2014
New York, NY
Bridal Show Mon, Oct 20 2014
Westport, CT
Featuring this years HOTTEST trends and ideas. Come meet with over 30 of the areas most trusted wedding professionals to help y ... read more
Bridal Show Tue, Oct 21 2014
Uniondale , NY
Bridal Show Wed, Oct 22 2014
Richmond Hill, NY
Join us for an evening of creative ideas and 2014 wedding trends from Queens top wedding industry professionals. Every bride wi ... read more
Bridal Show Thu, Oct 23 2014
Garden City, NY
Bridal Show Thu, Oct 30 2014
Stamford, CT
Come join us for another Wedding Steps Bridal Show Extravaganza! The first 50 brides that attend will have a chance to win $25, ... read more
Bridal Show Mon, Nov 03 2014
White Plains, NY
Featuring this years HOTTEST trends and ideas. Come meet with over 30 of the areas most trusted wedding professionals to help y ... read more
Bridal Show Sat, Nov 08 2014
Maspeth , NY
Bridal Show Sun, Nov 09 2014
New York, NY
Bridal Show Thu, Nov 13 2014
Short Hills, NJ
Bridal Show Mon, Nov 17 2014
new york, NY
Dont miss the Bridal Event of the Season! Discover all of the Best Resources for your Wedding including cake tastings by Charm ... read more