Guest List Manager: Saving Changes
To save any information you add or change on your guest list, you must click the UPDATE button. If you leave The Guest List Manager without clicking UPDATE, your changes will be lost and you will need to re-enter them.
If you have made changes and clicked the UPDATE button but are still having problems saving your changes, there are two possible solutions:
1. It is possible you're not logged in properly. Try logging out and logging in again to reset your cookie. Once that is done, revisit your guest list.
2. If you have reset your cookie and the problem continues, you may want to clear your temporary internet files (cache).