South Coast Officiant

Southern California~ your venue of choice.

Details

Ceremony Types

Civil Union, Commitment Ceremony, Elopement, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-Religious Ceremony, Religious Ceremony, Same Sex Ceremony, Second Wedding , Vow Renewal Ceremony

Religious Affiliations

Christian, Interfaith, Reform, Pagan, Secular, Spiritual, Unitarian

Wedding Activities

Ceremony, Wedding

Wedding Categories

Se Habla Español

less

Contact Info

Southern California~ your venue of choice. (951) 878-9337
WEBSITE

Reviewed on 10/21/2017 Chelsea M

Allie was such a great help for our ceremony. She was attentive to everything we wanted to incorporate in our ceremony and even gave us some great suggestions. We wanted a traditional, nondenominational ceremony and she delivered on this perfectly. We wanted a reading during our... Read More ceremony, and she incorporated it seamlessly, and even had the reading printed and ready at the ceremony so our reader didn't need to worry about bringing her own copy. She also gave us the idea to do a wine ritual during the ceremony (it's like a unity candle but with wine) and our mothers were thrilled to have a chance to participate in the ceremony and our guests loved the unique wine ceremony. Allie also will hand deliver of marriage license to the clerk, so there's not worry about it getting lost in the mail. We are extremely pleased with the service Allie provided. She was professionally, punctual, and responsive to all our questions. If you're looking for a reliable officiant, I highly recommend South Coast Officiant.


Reviewed on 2/25/2017 Heather S

Our worst wedding vendor. I still shudder when I think of how she (Allie Garcia) didn't answer our emails or calls for months leading up to our wedding. My dad had to leave her a nasty voicemail telling her he was causing the bride lots of stress and we needed our deposit back.... Read More She finally responded. The cherry on top was how she acted at our wedding. Scowled the whole ceremony and stammered her lines that she had clearly not practiced. A total mess. The price was cheap for a reason.

2017-02-25T17:36:43 Response from the vendor

We always respond promptly. We understand the importance of prompt communication. We always work closely with our brides to create their perfect wedding.Also, note that the wedding has not yet happened according to the wedding date.Please contact us directly so we may address your concerns.