Joe & Miranda

March 21, 2021 • Santa Cruz, CA

Joe & Miranda

March 21, 2021 • Santa Cruz, CA

Weekend Schedule

Saturday, March 20th

5:00 PM Pacific (8:00 PM Eastern)

Tisch: Roasts, Toasts, and Blessings

Stay tuned for livestream link


Sunday, March 21st

11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern)

Ketubah Signing (by invitation)


11:30 AM (2:30 PM Eastern)

Wedding Ceremony

Stay tuned for livestream link